Report Wire

News at Another Perspective

Revised Tour Schedule of Chief Minister

1 min read

As per the revised tour schedule, Chief Minister Mr. Bhupesh Baghel will leave from Vidhan Sabha on March 13 via helicopter at 12.30 pm and reach Dongargarh by 1.10pm. After inaugurating ropeway in Dongargarh, Chief Minister will visit village Dadhari of Gurur Tehsil of Balod district at 2.05pm. After attending programmes in Dadhari, Mr. Baghel will return to Raipur at 3.45pm.

Leave a Reply