Report Wire

News at Another Perspective

IND Vs AUS: Fourth match will be held in Raipur stadium, Team India will enter with the hope of capturing the series, know the pitch report and possible playing 11 of both the teams.

2 min read

IND vs AUS 4th T20I: The fourth match of the T20 series between India and Australia will be played today at the Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Cricket Stadium in Raipur. This match will be played from 7 pm. So far 3 matches have been played in the series. In which Team India has won 2 matches and Australia has won one match. Team India had to face defeat in the third T20 match. Team India will enter today’s match with the hope of capturing the series. Some changes will also be seen in the squad of Team India.

The T20 match between India and Australia is going to be very exciting. Because one team will enter with the hope of capturing the series. So the other team will enter the race with the hope of being on par with victory. Team India’s player Mukesh Kumar has been out of the last three matches due to his marriage. Deepak Chahar has been included in the squad in his place. Shreyas Iyer will also join the team in the last two matches. He will be seen playing in today’s match.

Pitch Report (IND vs AUS 4th T20I)

So far 1 ODI match has been played in the stadium of Raipur. In that match, New Zealand team was all out for 108 runs against India. 6 IPL matches have been played in this ground. In which the team has scored more than 200 runs only once. Here the bowlers are expected to get full help. The pitch becomes slow in the second innings. Bowling is difficult due to dew. The toss will be important in the match.

Probable playing eleven for both teams (IND vs AUS 4th T20I)

India: Yashasvi Jaiswal, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shreyas Iyer, Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), Suryakumar Yadav (captain), Axar Patel, Ravi Bishnoi, Arshdeep Singh, Deepak Chahar, Avesh Khan, Prasidh Krishna.

Australia: Travis Head, Aaron Hardy, Matt Short, Ben Dweeshuis, Matthew Wade (c/wk), Chris Green, Tim David, Nathan Ellis, Jason Behrendorff, Tanveer Sangha, Kane Richardson.

Leave a Reply