Report Wire

News at Another Perspective

UP DPRO TRANSFER: District Panchayat Raj officers transferred on a large scale, posted in these districts including Azamgarh, Lakhimpur, Prayagraj

1 min read

Lucknow. UP DPRO TRANSFER: District Panchayat Raj officials have been transferred on a large scale in Uttar Pradesh. New DPROs have been deployed in many districts including Azamgarh, Kaushambi, Kanpur. Neeraj Kumar Sinha has been given the responsibility of Chandauli, Kunwar Singh Yadav of Azamgarh and Alok Sinha of Gautam Buddha Nagar. Dharmendra Kumar has been posted in Muzaffarnagar and Anil Kumar Singh in Kaushambi.

Pandit Pradeep Mishra was mistreated in Barsana: People pushed him and said- make him hold your ears

Similarly, Kamal Kishore has been transferred to Bareilly and Manoj Kumar to Kanpur Nagar. Jagdish Ram has been given charge of Firozabad, Bal Govind Srivastava to Jhansi, Ravi Shankar Dwivedi to Prayagraj and Saumya Sheel Singh to Rae Bareli. Also, Nirish Chand Sahu has been transferred to Sitapur and Vishal Singh to Lakhimpur.

Follow the LALLURAM.COM MP channel on WhatsApp