Kolkata Knight Riders won the toss and elected to bat against Kings XI Punjab

1 min read


The 24th match of the 13th of the is being played between Kings XI Punjab and Kolkata Knight () in Abu Dhabi. Kolkata won the toss and chose to bat. At the same time, Chris Gayle has not got a place in the Punjab team. Talking about the last 5 matches played between the two teams, Punjab have defeated KKR only 2 times.
Kolkata captain Dinesh Karthik made a change in the team. In place of Shivam Mavi, the famous Krishna was included in the playing eleven. In Punjab, Chris Jordan was replaced by Sheldon Cottrell. In Punjab, Nicholas Pooran, Glenn Maxwell, Mujib-ur-Rehman and Chris Jordan are foreign players. At the same time, Sunil Narine, Andre Russell, Eoin Morgan and Pat Cummins are foreign players in Kolkata.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *