Recent Comments

    Social menu is not set. You need to create menu and assign it to Social Menu on Menu Settings.


    1 min read

    Hours after Prime Minister Narendra Modi visited Pune-based pharma company Serum Institute of India (SII) on Saturday (November 28), the company's CEO Adar Poonawalla said...

    1 min read

    India's remote sensing satellite CARTOSAT-2F in Earth's orbit, Russia's Earth Observation Satellite has come very close to Kanopus-V. The space research organizations of both countries are...

    1 min read

    The dispute between India and China in eastern Ladakh is not over yet. The forces of the two countries are face to face on the LAC. The...

    1 min read

    Jammu and Kashmir recorded 22.12 per cent votes polled till 11 am across Jammu and Kashmir in the first phase of District Development Council (DDC)...

    1 min read

    As the poll pitch gathers steam ahead of Hyderabad civic polls, Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath is visiting Hyderabad today to add firepower to...

    November 29, 2020

    Chief Minister to be the Chief Guest of Closing Ceremony of Youth Festival

    2 min read

    Powered by iSpeech

    Chief Minister Mr. Bhupesh Baghel will be the Chief Guest of the closing ceremony of the State-level Youth Fest organized at Science College campus in capital city Raipur. Vidhan Sabha Speaker Dr Charandas Mahant will preside over the concluding programme. The programme will be attended by Panchayat and Rural Development Minister Mr. TS Singhdeo, Home Minister Mr. Tamradhwaj Sahu, Agriculture Minister Mr. Ravindra Choubey, School Education Minister Dr Premsai Singh Tekam, Forest Minister Mr. Mohammad Akbar, Industry Minister Mr. Kawasi Lakhma, Urban Administration Minister Dr Shivkumar Daharia, Women and Chidren Development Minister Mrs. Anila Bhendiya, Revenue Minister Mr. Jaisingh Agrawal, Gramodyog Minister Guru Rudra Kumar, High Education Minister Mr. Umesh Patel, Culture Minister Mr. Amarjeet Bhagat, Vidhan Sabha Deputy Speaker Mr. Manoj Singh Mandawi, Member of Lok Sabha Mrs. Jyotsana Mahant, Member of Rajya Sabha Mrs. Chhaya Verma, Member of Lok Sabha Mr. Deepak Baij, MLA Duo Mr. Mohan Markam, Mr. Satyanarayan Sharma, Mr. Dhanendra Sahu, Mr. Vikas Upadhyay, Mr. Kuldeep Juneja, Mrs. Anita Yogendra Sharma, Raipur Jila Panchayat President Mrs. Sharda Devi Verma, Raipur Municipal Corporation Mayor Mr. Ejaz Dhebar, and Raipur Municipal Corporation Speaker Mr. Pramod Dubey.

    On January 14 at Youth Fest, rock band will perform from 9am to 1pm at the main stage of Directorate of premise, competitions will be held at open stage from 10am to 12 noon, and quiz final round will be held at the hall from 10 am to 12 noon. Concluding ceremony will be held at Directorate of Sports premise on January 14 at 2pm.

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *