Report Wire

News at Another Perspective

Allahabad University Admissions 2022: Registration window open for these PG programs; right here’s methods to register

1 min read, Allahabad University, Allahabad University admissions 2022, Allahabad university CUET PG, Allahabad University Common University Entrance Test PG, CUET PG, Common University Entrance Test, CUET Post Graduate exam, Allahabad University CUET PG registration, Allahabad University CUET PG registration begins

Allahabad University Admissions 2022: Allahabad college in the present day opened the registration window for CUET PG candidates to use for postgraduate programmes together with Ancient History, Philosophy, Journalism and Mass Communication, Culture and Archeology, Statistics, Medieval and Modern History, Biotechnology, Hindi, Urdu, Mathematics and Defence and Strategy research. The and eligible candidates can register on the official web site–

The aspirants can examine their eligibility for every course and apply accordingly. The window for registration and importing the paperwork is open until October 20 until 2 pm and the window for verification of paperwork and price submission is open from October 18 to twenty until 5 pm.

Allahabad University Admissions 2022: How to register

Step 1: Go to the official web site–

Step 2: Click on the hyperlink PG/Professional programs

Step 3: Once redirected, register your self on the web site utilizing your credentials equivalent to CUET roll quantity, topic and division

Step 4: Once registered, login and add the required paperwork

Step 5: Save, submit and pay the charges

Step 6: Download the applying kind for future reference

The educational session will start rom November 1.

This was the debut 12 months of CUET PG and the University of Allahabad opted for it. Only the aspirants who’ve taken the Common University Entrance Test are eligible to use for Allahabad University for put up graduate programmes.

The CUET PG examinations had been carried out by the National Testing Agency (NTA). It was carried out from September 1 to 12 with an exception on September 8.